Employment Law Solicitor covering Coventry, Warwick and Balsall Comman Specialist in Employment Law in Coventry, Warwick and the West Midlands
Phone 01926 484488
Fax 01926 484486
Mobile 07802 305901
Email carolsketchley


      Home
      About Us
      Regulation
      Areas Of Expertise
      Compensation
      Settlement Agreements
      Discrimination awards
      Employee
      Employer
      Time Limits
      Tribunals
      News
      Links
      Contact Us
       Useful Links

 

Office of Employment Tribunals www.employmenttribunals.gov.uk

ACAS www.acas.org.uk

Employment Lawyers Association www.elaweb.org.uk

Citizens Advice Bureau www.citizensadvice.org.uk

Equality and Human Rights Commission www.equalityhumanrights.com/

Coventry Law Centre www.covlaw.org.uk/clc/about_clc.html

International Gay and Lesbian Human Rights Commission www.iglhrc.org/cgi-bin/iowa/home/index.html

Solicitors Regulatory Authority www.sra.org.uk

Justice Directory www.justicedirectory.co.uk

Companies House:   www.companieshouse.gov.uk

Business Link:   www.businesslink.gov.uk

British Chambers of Commerce:   www.britishchambers.org.uk

UK">http://www.solicitalawyer.co.uk">UK 

http://www.relatecoventry.org/employee-assist/

http://uk.linkedin.com/pub/carol-sketchley/14/85a/b57/

Web design WWW.JBHCONSULTING.CO.UK

Carol A Sketchley Solicitor is not responsible for the contents or reliability of the linked websites and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within them. Although the links to other websites are regularly checked we have no control over the availability of the linked pages and cannot guarantee that these links will work all the time